Online Users

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest

Most users ever online was 113 on Fri May 26, 2017 3:37 pm

Registered users: No registered users based on users active over the past 5 minutes

Last Online
In order to view the online list you have to be registered and logged in.



We are a free and open
community, all are welcome.

Click here to Register

Search

WebSDR

Quiz 3

Have fun and know more about amateur radio!

Quiz 3

PostAuthor: lrmodesar » Tue Feb 17, 2015 12:09 pm

What are Schumann resonances
User avatar
lrmodesar
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2014 3:25 pm

Re: Quiz 3

PostAuthor: sandip » Thu Apr 09, 2015 10:36 pm

No idea! Can u pls explain?

sandip
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Feb 01, 2014 12:16 am

Schumann Resonance

PostAuthor: lawrence » Sat Apr 11, 2015 3:53 pm

Earth's Vibration The earth itself vibrates as a resonance of 7.83Hz and better known as the "Schumann Resonance". This vibration is considered the natural state of everything.
User avatar
lawrence
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2014 12:30 pm
Location: Enathur, Kanchipuram, Tamilnadu, India.

Re: Quiz 3

PostAuthor: lrmodesar » Sun Apr 12, 2015 11:12 pm

Yes, Yes, Yes......

:P :P :P :P

That's correct.

Hi Sandip,

Explanation will be interesting. But i guess this reply page will not be sufficient and it is linked to other interesting topics as well. However, as you may know, wikipedia has a good article about it.

enjoy !.
User avatar
lrmodesar
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2014 3:25 pm

Re: Quiz 3

PostAuthor: N_Savio_P » Sat May 09, 2015 6:54 pm

User avatar
N_Savio_P
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Apr 04, 2015 12:11 pm

Re: Quiz 3

PostAuthor: lrmodesar » Sat Jul 11, 2015 11:26 am

Interesting......

:idea: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea:
:geek: :geek: :geek: :geek:
User avatar
lrmodesar
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2014 3:25 pm


Return to Quiz

Who is online

Registered users: No registered users

cron